What is Ovoli?

Ovoli is a web application that allows users to share screenshots, images and texts quickly and easily. It was made to facilitate information sharing between developers, designers and their clients.

How long will my images and content be stored?

If you are not logged in to Ovoli while you upload your content then the content will only be saved for 3 months. If however you are logged in while uploading your content then the content will be saved for 6 months. If you need your content to be permanently stored, please contact us and we will upgrade your account.

How can I delete my images/content?

If you are logged in then inside of your account you can see all the images/content that you have made and delete them from there. If you uploaded your content while you were not logged in then the content will be removed after 3 months automatically.